Top 5 ORANGE Fish for Nano Aquariums 🍊

Find the perfect orange fish (and invertebrate) that pops in your planted aquarium. 🐟 SUBSCRIBE so you won’t miss my latest video: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNoNEF64ijgxK6OSTwdHOFA?sub_confirmation=1 🌿 BECOME A MEMBER for bonus content: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNoNEF64ijgxK6OSTwdHOFA/join 🛒 MATERIALS I USED ▶ Live aquarium plants: https://www.aquariumcoop.com/collections/live-plants…

Top 5 ORANGE Fish for Nano Aquariums 🍊

Source

0
(0)

Find the perfect orange fish (and invertebrate) that pops in your planted aquarium.
🐟 SUBSCRIBE so you won’t miss my latest video: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNoNEF64ijgxK6OSTwdHOFA?sub_confirmation=1
🌿 BECOME A MEMBER for bonus content: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNoNEF64ijgxK6OSTwdHOFA/join

🛒 MATERIALS I USED
▶ Live aquarium plants: https://www.aquariumcoop.com/collections/live-plants
▶ Easy Fry and Nano Fish Food: https://www.aquariumcoop.com/products/easy-fry-and-small-fish-food
▶ Seachem Equilibrium minerals: https://www.aquariumcoop.com/products/seachem-equilibrium
▶ Wonder Shell minerals: https://www.aquariumcoop.com/products/wonder-shell
▶ Hikari Crab Cuisine: https://www.aquariumcoop.com/products/hikari-crab-cuisine
▶ Zoo Med Nano Banquet Food Blocks: https://www.aquariumcoop.com/products/nano-banquet-food-blocks
(I work for Aquarium Co-Op but do not receive commissions from their links.)

📚 RESOURCES
▶ MOLLY FISH CARE – Best Beginner Livebearer? https://youtu.be/plr39e44Dng
▶ Beginner Guide to Ember Tetra: https://youtu.be/ny1oOOMHoAg
▶ How to Care for Harlequin Rasboras and Lambchop Rasboras: https://youtu.be/1UsWKVoESqk
▶ Mexican Dwarf Crayfish Care and Information: https://youtu.be/jFmWSxCfU8I
▶ Glowlight Tetra Care Guide: https://youtu.be/SfFig0dwcNs

🦐 EXTRAS
▶ Instagram: https://instagram.com/girltalksfish
▶ Merch store: https://teespring.com/stores/girltalksfish

ATTRIBUTION
Music from Epidemic Sound: https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/2earpi/ (if you use my referral link, I get 1 month free 😀)
Cambarellus patzcuarensis-01.jpg by Tommy Kronkvist from https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Cambarellus_patzcuarensis-01.jpg
Cambarellus patzcuarensis var. Orange.jpg by Veitw from https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Cambarellus_patzcuarensis_var._Orange.jpg
Cambarellus patzcuarensis sp. orange.jpg by Sesarma from https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Cambarellus_patzcuarensis_sp._orange.jpg
Cambarellus patzcuarensis sp. Orange 2.jpg by Sesarma from https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Cambarellus_patzcuarensis_sp._orange_2.jpg
CPO male.jpg by HellSpawn754 from https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:CPO_male.jpg
Cambarellus patzcuarensis 4.jpg by Melunb from https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Cambarellus_patzcuarensis_4.jpg
Cambarellus patzcuarensis 9.jpg by Melunb from https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Cambarellus_patzcuarensis_9.jpg
Cambarellus patzcuarensis-fry.jpg by Tommy Kronkvist from https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Cambarellus_patzcuarensis-fry.jpg
Cambarellus patzcuarensis1.JPG by Albertomeg from https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Cambarellus_patzcuarensis1.JPG

0:00 Top 5 orange nano fish
0:27 Balloon molly
1:53 Ember tetra
3:03 Lambchop rasbora
4:06 Mexican dwarf crayfish
5:43 Glowlight tetra

#girltalksfish #nanofish #plantedaquarium

0 / 5. 0